OneTouch 的 Cash Galaxy Crash 真钱游戏

Cash Galaxy Crash game by OneTouch for real money 徽标

Cash Galaxy 碰撞游戏(OneTouch)以卡通科幻为主题,具有娱乐性。它打破了通常的碰撞机制,即您必须使用一个或两个投注区进行游戏。相反,在游戏过程中,您最多有机会同时下注三次。下注后,您的目标是引导外星人飞得越高越好,这样您就有机会赢取高达 $20,000(某些在线赌场甚至更高)的奖金。现金银河》的 RTP 为 96.00%,基本波动率为高,玩家在网上玩真钱游戏时可以期待中等偏上的倍率。本期《现金银河》评论详细介绍了所有这些方面,还有更多内容。您将发现最值得一去的现金银河赌场,以及如何在线玩现金银河游戏的分步指南等。 

  • 现金银河截图
  • 现金银河截图

现金银河事实

✅ 姓名 现金银河
🔍 类型 崩溃游戏
🌐 提供者 一键通
📅 发布日期 2022
💹 返回播放器 96%
💰最小/最大赌注 $0.50 - $50
🎨 主题 空间
👀 对象 太空人
🎯 目标 在角色崩溃前套现
📈 最高赔付倍数 10,000x
✅ 可证明的公平 没有
🔄 Autobet
🌍 语言 中文、英文、法文、德文、印尼文、日文、韩文、葡萄牙文、俄文、西班牙文、泰文、越南文

什么是崩溃游戏?

崩溃游戏是在线赌博领域的新热潮。这些游戏将刺激、机会和策略等元素结合在一起,为您带来娱乐和奖励。游戏规则的核心是要求您下注,然后根据乘数系数进行投注。乘数系数越大,您的预期奖金就越高。要在真钱碰撞游戏中获胜,您必须在投注倍数从屏幕上 "消失 "之前兑现。您也可以等待倍率增加,直到达到最大倍率,然后自动领取奖金。 

关于现金银河游戏

现金银河》(Cash Galaxy)赌场游戏让您以一种相当独特的方式开始外太空探险。与许多使用普通的一个或两个投注区的崩溃游戏不同,《现金银河》有三个投注区。这意味着三倍的乐趣、惊险、刺激和赢钱奖励。

与其他崩溃游戏一样,您必须下注,并随着倍增器的增加注额也随之增加。您可以选择只玩一个投注区,也可以一次性激活所有三个选项--选择权在您手中。选择三种投注方式可能是一项艰巨的任务,尤其是在兑现您赢得的奖金时。为了帮助您实现这一目标,OneTouch 在游戏中加入了不同的自动功能。

与其他撞车游戏一样,您还可以从统计数据、即时聊天功能、投注历史以及更多内容中获益。虽然组织得不是很好,但它的崩溃历史也是您在网上能找到的最详细的历史之一。 

除了功能之外,《现金银河》游戏的主题也设计得很好。现金银河》的背景是阴暗的银河系。这有助于突出游戏的主题。游戏以外星人为中心,设计精美。它一起飞,一些小行星就会不失时机地试图撞上它。游戏画面清晰明了,玩家还将欣赏到流畅的动画和配乐。 

现金银河游戏规则

除了提供三个投注区外,《现金银河》中的所有其他功能都与其他撞机游戏相同。如果您以前玩过太空人(Pragmatic Play)、飞行员(Spribe)、火箭人(Elbet)或任何其他撞车游戏,那么您在玩现金银河真钱游戏时一定会大开眼界,因为它与这些游戏有很多相似之处。因此,不用浪费太多时间,下面将为您逐步介绍如何玩《现金银河》。  

启动现金银河游戏

在本页推荐的任何一家现金银河在线赌场注册后,下一步就是开始游戏。现金银河 "对桌面和移动平台进行了全面优化。您可以从这两个平台中的任何一个启动游戏,并享受同样高质量的游戏体验。 

下一步是设置游戏过程中要使用的投注参数。这些参数包括投注限额、自动游戏和自动兑现功能。关于投注限额,官方平台显示的范围是每轮 $0.50 到 $50。不过,许多现金银河在线赌场提供的每轮投注额范围在 $1 到 $100 之间,这种情况并不少见。如果您选择激活所有三种投注,这意味着您每轮可以花费 $3 到 $300 之间的金额。选择最高金额可能会付出相当大的代价,尤其是在连续输钱的情况下。如果您选择这种方式玩现金银河游戏,您应该制定一个合理的银行账户管理计划,以避免破产。

如果要使用自动播放功能,必须激活这些功能,因为默认情况下它们是不可用的。设置所需的参数,然后进入下一步。 

确认并监控您的投注

您有 8 秒钟的时间设置投注。一旦屏幕上出现 "投注结束 "的提示,您所下的任何赌注将只计入下一轮。

监控投注倍数开始增加。与其他倍增模式稳定的崩溃游戏不同,《现金银河》的前几个数字开始时速度很慢。倍率在 1.01 倍和 1.49 倍之间缓慢增加。之后,速度会加快。请注意,并不总是能保证投注倍数会增加。在某些情况下,它可能会在 1.00 倍时崩溃。

兑现您的投注

要在现金银河真钱游戏中获胜,您必须在倍率崩溃之前将投注兑现。您可以手动逐一兑现所有投注,也可以使用下面介绍的自动兑现功能。

值得一提的是,在玩现金银河时,没有 "完美 "的兑现和赢钱时间。以上面的例子为例,倍率随时都有可能崩溃,因此您需要密切关注投注情况,并选择合适的时机。不过,一般来说,由于所涉及的风险较低,您可以通过以较小的倍率兑现来增加赢钱的机会。大倍数的机会通常非常渺茫。

虽然三种投注都玩可能会在输钱时吃亏,但也可能对您有利。您可以使用两个投注参数来获得小倍数的奖金,而使用第三个参数来尝试赢得难以捉摸的大倍数奖金。 

计算现金银河游戏的赢钱

人们很快就会认为,因为有三个投注区,所以彩金的计算方法不同。恰恰相反,一个区域的奖金计算方式适用于其余两个区域。值得一提的是,您的奖金是自动确定的。一旦您确认投注,倍数开始增加,您就可以看到预期回报,然后由您决定最佳兑现时间。

该算法通过将投注金额乘以兑现时的倍率来计算您的赔率。如果您下注 $100,并以 1.45 倍兑现,则预期奖金为 $145。您的利润为 $45。 

现金银河》自动播放

这也许是现金银河崩溃游戏最重要的功能之一。与自动兑现功能一起使用时,自动播放功能可以极大地帮助您增加获胜的机会。

要激活自动播放功能,您必须点击 "下注 "按钮旁边的图标。这将显示其他三个选项,需要您决定自动播放功能何时停止。一旦您对自己的定制感到满意,选择 "开始自动播放 "按钮即可开始游戏。您还可以选择激活下文所述的自动兑现功能。 

现金银河自动兑现

最大的问题是,您要问自己如何同时兑现三个赌注,尤其是如果您的策略涉及获得小倍数奖金的话。答案就是自动兑现功能。

顾名思义,现金银河投注游戏中的自动兑奖功能可以帮助您自动领取奖金。拨动 "自动 "按钮,选择您想要的倍数,一旦达到该倍数,奖金就会自动领取。与许多撞车游戏一样,自动兑奖功能的范围从最低的 1.01 倍到最高的 9,999.99 倍不等。

值得一提的是,"现金银河 "的三个游戏版块各自独立。这意味着一个投注区的自动设置不会影响到另一个投注区。 

现金银河》赌场游戏特色

现金银河 "赌场游戏具有多种功能,使游戏更加愉快、有趣和有益。自动播放功能让您轻松玩转现金银河游戏,而实时统计数据和投注历史则可以帮助您提高胜算。即时聊天功能让游戏更有趣。下面简要介绍了这些部分在现金银河游戏中的重要作用。 

现金银河游戏统计

该部分可以在屏幕左侧以及投注区上部看到。左侧的统计部分显示玩家的投注情况。它还包括您的游戏历史记录。它显示下注金额、投注兑现的倍数系数以及赢或输的金额。

投注区上方的统计数据显示了过去几轮的结果。通常,其他撞车游戏会限制您最多投注 500 轮。而现金银河投注游戏则不同。您可以滚动过去的结果,最远可追溯到三个月前。

虽然您可以随时获得大量信息是件好事,但值得一提的是,过去的结果并不会影响本轮比赛和您未来的任何投注。无论您在这里获得什么信息,都只能用于猜测,很难真正说明下一轮的结果如何。 

即时聊天

您可以在屏幕右侧看到即时聊天板块。您可以与正在玩现金银河游戏的其他玩家聊天。要激活此功能,您必须下注。 

现金银河游戏 RTP 和波动率

现金银河投注游戏的 RTP 为 96.00%。这意味着您每下注 $1 就能获得 $0.96 的回报。这个数字只是理论值,目的是帮助您估算游戏的长期回报率。为了得出这个数字,OneTouch 模拟了数百万次实时游戏。

值得一提的是,这并不代表游戏过程中的实际回报。您可能会赢得更多或更少,这取决于其他因素,例如波动率。此外,剩余的 4% 代表游戏中的庄家优势。正是因为有了这个庄家优势,游戏有时会在 1.00 倍的倍数下崩溃。  

就波动性而言,该游戏一般被归类为高波动性游戏。高波动性的赌场游戏较少赢取大额奖金,但一旦赢取,通常都是巨额奖金。也就是说,现金银河游戏几乎不会给你带来大额倍数,但一旦出现,数字就会高得吓人。 

现金银河游戏

遗憾的是,Cash Galaxy 游戏没有加入 "合理公平"(Provably Fair)功能。但这并不意味着您不能期待公平的游戏体验。不过,OneTouch 是一家获得许可并受监管的公司,这意味着其 RNG 软件已经并正在接受公平性审核。 

免费玩现金银河游戏

结论

您准备好开始太空探索了吗?希望这篇《现金银河》游戏评论能帮助您在免费或真钱游戏中实现目标。您将欣赏到这款游戏如何巧妙而令人印象深刻地设计,以确保满足每个玩家的口味和喜好。游戏画面清晰,动画流畅,玩法直接。投注限额从 $1 到 $100 不等,确保每位玩家都能参与其中。虽然 96% 的 RTP 可能很高,也很有前途,但要警惕高波动性,它会迅速耗尽您的银行存款。建议您在转为真钱游戏之前,先免费玩玩现金银河崩溃游戏,以帮助您制定合理的银行账户管理计划。

现金银河游戏常见问题

现金银河游戏公平吗?

是的,现金银河是一款公平的 100% 随机赌场游戏。OneTouch 的 RNG 软件是经过审核的,因为它持有 MGA 颁发的许可证,该公司的政策非常严格,注重玩家的公平性和安全性。

如何玩 "现金银河"?

要在演示模式下玩真钱或免费的 "现金银河 "游戏,您必须选择自己喜欢的投注额。选择是否要激活所有三个投注区和自动播放功能。对投注参数满意后,选择 "下注 "按钮,然后看着投注额随着倍率的增加而增加。在倍率崩溃之前,兑现您的投注,赢取真钱。

我能在现金银河赢多少钱?

在玩现金加拉克斯真钱游戏时,您可以赢取的官方最高金额上限为 $20,000。不过,您可以赢得更少的金额,具体取决于下注金额和兑现时的倍数系数。

现金银河的投注额是多少?

在大多数在线赌场,每轮投注额从 $1 到 $100 不等。与许多其他流行的现金游戏提供的 $0.10 相比,最低投注限额略高。真钱模式和模拟模式的投注额相同。

现金银河有自动投注功能吗?

是的,现金银河崩溃游戏提供自动下注和自动兑现功能。

Cash Galaxy Crash game by OneTouch for real money

Cash Galaxy Crash game by OneTouch for real money logo

Cash Galaxy crash game (OneTouch) uses a cartoonish sci-fi theme to entertain. It breaks away from the usual crash mechanics where you must play using one or two betting areas. Instead, you have a chance to place up to three bets simultaneously during gameplay. Your objective after placing a bet is to guide the alien as high as possible for a chance to win up to $20,000 (or higher in some online casinos). With an RTP of 96.00% and base volatility classified as high, players can expect medium-high multipliers as they play Cash Galaxy for real money online. This Cash Galaxy review covers all these aspects in detail, plus much more. You’ll be able to discover the best Cash Galaxy casinos to visit and a step-by-step guide on how to play Cash Galaxy game online, among other aspects. 

  • Cash Galaxy screenshot
  • Cash Galaxy screenshot

Cash Galaxy facts

✅ Name Cash Galaxy
🔍 Type Crash game
🌐 Provider OneTouch
📅 Release date 2022
💹 Return to Player 96%
💰 Min./Max. bet $0.50 - $50
🎨 Theme Space
👀 Objects Spaceman
🎯 Objective Cash out before the character crashes
📈 Maximum payout multiplier 10,000x
✅ Provable fair no
🔄 Autobet yes
🌍 Languages Chinese, English, French, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese

What is a crash game?

Crash games are the new craze in the online gambling niche. The games combine the elements of excitement, chance, and strategy to entertain and reward you. At the core of the game’s rules, you are required to place a bet, which is then subjected to a multiplier coefficient. The higher this multiplier increases in value, the higher your expected wins. To win as you play crash games for real money, you must cash out before the bet multiplier ‘crashes’ from the screen. You can also wait for the multiplier to increase until the maximum multiplier is achieved, after which the winnings are automatically collected. 

About Cash Galaxy game

The Cash Galaxy casino game lets you embark on an outer space expedition in a rather unique way. Unlike many crash games that use regular one or two betting areas, Cash Galaxy comes with three. This means triple the fun, thrills, excitement, and rewards in the event you win.

Like any crash game, you must place a bet and watch it increase in value as the multiplier increases. You can choose to play with only one betting area or activate all three options at a go – the choice is yours. Picking three bets can be a daunting task, especially when it comes to cashing out your wins. To help you achieve this, OneTouch has incorporated different auto-features into the game.

Like other crash games, you can also benefit from statistics, a live chat feature, a betting history section, plus much more. Although not well organised, its crash history is also one of the most detailed you’ll come across online. 

Beyond the features, the theme of the Cash Galaxy game is also well-designed. Cash Galaxy is set to a murky background that looks like the galaxy. This helps bring out the theme of the game. It is beautifully designed with an alien at the centre of the action. As soon as it takes off, some asteroids try to crash it at every opportunity. While the graphics are crisp and clear, players will also appreciate the sleek animations and the accompanying soundtrack. 

Cash Galaxy game rules

Besides offering three betting areas, all the other features seen in Cash Galaxy remain the same as those in other crash games. If you’ve played Spaceman (Pragmatic Play), Aviator (Spribe), Rocketman (Elbet), or any other crash game before, you’ll have a field day as you play Cash Galaxy for real money as it shares a lot of similarities with these games. So, without wasting much time, here is a step-by-step guide on how you can play Cash Galaxy.  

Launch Cash Galaxy game

After signing up with any one of the recommended Cash Galaxy online casinos on this page, the next step is launching the game. Cash Galaxy is fully optimised for play on both desktop and mobile platforms. You can launch it from either of the two and enjoy the same high-quality experience. 

The next step is setting the bet parameters you’d like to use during gameplay. These include the bet limit, auto-play, and auto-cashout features. Regarding the bet limit, the official platform indicates a range of between $0.50 and $50 per round. However, it’s not uncommon to see many Cash Galaxy online casinos offering a range of between $1 and $100 per round. If you choose to activate all three bets, it means you can spend between $3 and $300 per round. Choosing the maximum amount can be quite costly, especially if you lose back-to-back. Should you choose this as your way of playing Cash Galaxy Game, you should play with a sound bankroll management plan to avoid going bust.

If you are going to play with the auto-play features, you must activate them, as they are not available by default. Set the required parameters and proceed to the next step. 

Confirm and monitor your bet

You have 8 seconds to set your bet. Once the ‘bets closed’ message appears on the screen, any wager you make will only be counted for the next round.

Monitor as the bet multiplier starts increasing. Unlike other crash games that have a steady pattern in increment for their multipliers, Cash Galaxy’s first few numbers start slowly. Multipliers of between 1.01x and 1.49x increase slowly. After that, the speed increases. Note that it is not always guaranteed that the bet multiplier will increase. In some instances, it can crash at 1.00x.

Cash out your bet

To win as you play Cash Galaxy for real money, you must cash out your bet before the multiplier crashes. You can manually cash out all the bets one by one or use the auto-cashout feature described below.

It’s worth mentioning there is no ‘perfect’ time to cash out and win money while playing Cash Galaxy. With the example given above, the multiplier can crash any minute, so it’s up to you to closely monitor the bet and time the suitable moment. However, as a general rule, you can increase your chance(s) of winning by cashing out at small multipliers as the risk involved is low. The chances of landing massive multipliers are usually very slim.

While playing all three bets can be disadvantageous in the event that you lose, they can also work to your advantage. You can use the two betting parameters to score the small multipliers and use the third as a way to try and win the big and elusive multipliers. 

Calculating wins in Cash Galaxy game

One would be quick to assume that the winnings are calculated differently because there are three betting areas. On the contrary, the way winnings are calculated in one section applies to the remaining two. Worth mentioning is that your award is determined automatically. As soon as you’ve confirmed your bet and the multiplier starts increasing, you can see the expected returns, and it’s up to you to determine the best time to cash out.

The algorithm calculates your payout by multiplying the amount wagered by the multiplier at the time of cashing out. If you stake $100 and cash out at 1.45x, the expected winnings will be $145. Your profit from this bet is $45. 

Cash Galaxy auto-play

This is perhaps one of the most important features of the Cash Galaxy crash game. When used alongside the auto-cashout feature, the auto-play can significantly help you increase your chance of winning.

To activate the auto-play feature, you must click the icon next to the ‘Bet’ button. This will reveal three other options that require you to decide when the auto-play feature should stop. Once you are satisfied with your customisation, select the ‘start auto-play’ button to play the game. You can also choose to activate the auto-cashout feature described below. 

Cash Galaxy auto-cashout

The biggest question is asking yourself how you will manage to cash out three bets simultaneously, especially if your strategy involves scoring small multipliers. The answer lies in the auto-cashout feature.

As the name suggests, the auto-cashout feature in the Cash Galaxy bet game helps you automatically collect your winnings. Toggle the ‘auto’ button and choose the multiplier figure you’d like the winnings to automatically collect once it has been achieved. Like many crash games, the range of auto-cashout features varies from a low of 1.01x up to a maximum of 9,999.99x your bet.

It’s worth mentioning that each of the three playing sections in Cash Galaxy is independent of the other. This means the automatic settings for one betting section won’t affect another one. 

Cash Galaxy casino game features

Cash Galaxy casino game comes with multiple features to make gameplay more enjoyable, fun, and rewarding. While the autoplay features make it easy to play Cash Galaxy game, live statistics and betting history can help you improve your winning chances. The live chat feature makes it more fun to play. Below is a quick overview of how each of these sections plays a crucial role in Cash Galaxy game. 

Statistics in Cash Galaxy game

This section can be seen on the left-hand side of the screen as well as in the upper section of the betting area. The statistics section on the left-hand side shows how players have been wagering. It also includes your game history. It shows how much has been wagered, the multiplier coefficient the bet was cashed out with, and the amount won or lost.

The statistics found just above the betting area show the results for the past rounds. Usually, other crash games limit you up to, say, 500 rounds. This is not the case for the Cash Galaxy bet game. You can scroll past results dating as far as three months back.

While it is a good thing to see much information readily available at your disposal, it’s worth mentioning that past results don’t affect the current round and any future bets you place. Whatever information you get here is only for speculation purposes and hardly a true indication of how the next outcome will be. 

Live chat

The live chat section can be seen on the right-hand side of the screen. This allows you to chat with other players currently playing the Cash Galaxy game. To activate this feature, you must have placed a bet. 

Cash Galaxy game RTP and volatility

Cash Galaxy bet game comes with an RTP of 96.00%. What this means is you can expect a return of $0.96 for every $1 wagered. This figure is only theoretical and is meant to help you approximate how much the game will pay out in the long run. To arrive at this figure, OneTouch ran millions of simulations mimicking real-time play.

It’s worth mentioning that this does not represent the actual returns to expect during gameplay. You can win more or less depending on other factors, such as the volatility. Moreover, the remaining 4% represents the house’s edge in the game. It’s because of this house edge that the game can sometimes crash at the 1.00x multiplier.  

As far as volatility is concerned, the game is generally categorised as a highly volatile game. A highly volatile casino game pays out big wins less frequently, but when it does, the wins are usually massive. With that said, it means the Cash Galaxy game will hardly present you with the big multipliers, but when it does, the figures will be insanely high. 

Cash Galaxy game Provably Fair gaming

Unfortunately, the Cash Galaxy game doesn’t incorporate the Provably Fair feature. However, it doesn’t mean you can’t expect a fair gaming experience. However, OneTouch is a licensed and regulated company, meaning its RNG software has been and is audited for fairness. 

Play Cash Galaxy game for free

Conclusion

Are you ready to embark on space exploration? Hopefully, this Cash Galaxy game review will help you achieve your goal as you play it for free or real money. You’ll appreciate how it is skillfully and impressively designed to ensure every player’s tastes and preferences are met. The graphics are crisp, the animations sleek, and the gameplay is direct. The bet limits of between $1 and $100 also ensure every player can have a piece of the action. While the RTP of 96% might be high and promising, be wary of the high volatility, which can quickly drain your bankroll. It’s highly advisable you play the Cash Galaxy crash game for free to help you come up with a sound bankroll management plan before switching to real money play.

Cash Galaxy game FAQ

Is Cash Galaxy game fair?

Yes, Cash Galaxy is a fair and 100% random casino game. OneTouch’s RNG software is audited as it holds a license issued by the MGA, a company with very strict policies that focus on the fairness and security of players.

How to play Cash Galaxy?

To play Cash Galaxy for real money or free, in demo mode, you must pick out your preferred bet amount. Choose whether you’d like to activate all three betting areas and the auto-play features. Once satisfied with the bet parameters, select the ‘Bet’ button and watch as the amount wagered increases as the multiplier grows. Cash out your bet to win real money before the multiplier crashes.

How much can I win in Cash Galaxy?

The official maximum amount you can win as you play Cash Galax for real money is capped at $20,000. However, you can win smaller amounts depending on the amount wagered and the multiplier coefficient you cash out.

What are the bet sizes in Cash Galaxy?

The bet sizes range from $1 to $100 per round in most online casinos. The minimum bet limit is slightly high compared to the $0.10 many other popular cash games offer. The bet sizes are the same in real money and demo mode.

Does Cash Galaxy have an autobet feature?

Yes, Cash Galaxy crash game offers auto-bet and auto-cashout features.

Cash Galaxy alternatives