Turbo Games 的 Crash X Crash 真钱游戏

由 Turbo Games 制作的真钱游戏《Crash X Crash》 徽标

在 iGaming 市场上,以太空为主题的崩溃赌场游戏非常普遍,但每个软件开发商都有自己独特的诠释。Turbo Games 的 "撞击 X "游戏就是这些流行的即开即赢游戏之一。这款在线赌场游戏的画面、音效和动画都非常吸引人,无论玩家使用何种游戏设备(台式机或移动设备),都能在视觉上得到满足。此外,还有军事风格的玩家排名系统、Ping 功能和 999,999.99 倍的最大倍率等创新游戏功能,让您在《Crash X》娱乐场游戏中胜券在握。不过,在游戏过程中,您必须使用自动提现功能,或在游戏崩溃前点击 "提现",才能拿走您的奖金。这篇《Crash X》评论将对游戏的玩法机制、功能、规则和其他方面进行鉴证研究,为您细致分析这款即开即赢游戏的独特之处。此外,您还可以在本页找到 Crash X 在线赌场的顶级列表。

  • 崩溃 X 屏幕截图
  • 崩溃 X 屏幕截图
  • 崩溃 X 屏幕截图

碰撞 X 的事实

✅ 姓名 碰撞 X
🔍 类型 崩溃游戏
🌐 提供者 涡轮游戏
📅 发布日期 2021
💹 返回播放器 96%
💰最小/最大赌注 $0.10 - $100
🎨 主题 空间
👀 对象 飞船
🎯 目标 在飞船爆炸前跳出飞船(套现
📈 最高赔付倍数 999,999x
✅ 可证明的公平
🔄 Autobet

什么是崩溃游戏?

这是一款利用累进(上升)倍数概念的在线赌场游戏。通常情况下,玩家将投注在一个图形界面上的移动物体上,该物体开始上升,并留下一条可以产生倍率的曲线。这个物体升得越高,乘数就越大,赢钱的可能性也就越大。不过,该对象随时可能崩溃,导致损失。因此,您应该在崩溃事件发生之前,按照自己想要的乘数系数兑现奖金。撞击游戏机制简单明了,但每一轮都会带来刺激和悬念。

崩溃 X》游戏概述

Turbo Games 是这款引人入胜的赌场崩溃游戏的幕后推手,这是一家成立于 2020 年的相对较新的软件供应商。一年后,即 2021 年 3 月,该软件开发商发布了其首款游戏《Crash X》,该游戏后来在最好的《Crash X》在线赌场中大获成功,成为玩家们今天所喜爱的游戏。这款即开即赢的游戏在设计、用户界面、图形、声音和动画方面都给人留下了深刻印象。Crash X 赌注游戏是一款以星际为主题的游戏,游戏的背景设定在外太空,火箭是游戏的主要目标,火箭起飞后留下了一条乘数曲线。

在背景中,你可以看到星星星座组成的各种图案。游戏的动画绝对会吸引科幻迷的眼球。例如,当火箭进一步升入太空时,你会看到身穿宇航服的宇航员从飞船上跳下的画面。当其他在线玩家兑现他们的奖金时,宇航员也开始跳下火箭。您可以在主要游戏部分左侧的实时投注面板上查看。

游戏机制

简单地说,"撞击 X "游戏就像是在带领玩家进行一次太空探索之旅,其中充满了超强的乘数和巨大的获胜潜力。那么,你会在火箭爆炸前的正确时刻跳船(套现)吗?这取决于您的直觉和目标倍数系数。Turbo Games 还通过看似军事排名系统的方式授予玩家飞行徽章,进一步增强了游戏的沉浸感。当然,飞行次数越多,获得的经验就越多,军衔也就越高。令人印象深刻的是,"撞击 X "博彩游戏的最大倍率为 999,999.99x,可以带来巨大的回报。

尽管如此,撞击赌场游戏仍设有每次投注的最高赔付限额。如果您玩 "撞车 X "是真钱游戏,您还可以获得其他功能,这些功能会让您的游戏更流畅,更吸引人。我们将在稍后的《崩溃 X》游戏评测中对此进行详细介绍。 

请记住,您必须在达到目标倍率时点击 "兑现 "按钮才能领取奖金。等待倍率上升的时间越长,如果您及时兑现,您将获得的赔率就越高。不过,等待的时间越长,您就有可能输掉这一轮,因为即使是 1.00 倍,也可能随机发生崩溃。Turbo Games 还有 20 多款其他快速游戏供您选择,包括 Javelin X、Bayraktar、Turbo Plinko、Limbo Rider、Mines、Crash X Football Edition 等。

崩溃 X 游戏赔率和投注限额

Crash X 在线赌场可以有不同的最低和最高投注限额,因为每个平台都根据其特定的条款和条件运行。我们的专家认为,这些限制主要是针对玩家所能获得的最高赔率。除此以外,每轮投注额至少为 $0.1,最高为 $100。对于大多数有 Crash X 的在线赌场来说,最低赔率很少有变化,但最高赔率却不尽相同。因此,我们建议您通过游戏菜单中的 "限制 "选项卡,在所选的 Crash X 在线赌场网站上查看这些限制。不过,由于游戏提供两个投注面板,您可以使用每个面板上的最大投注额进行游戏,这样您每轮的最大投注额就会增加到 $200。

关于赔付,您赢取的金额将取决于您的投注额和倍数。假设您下注 $20,并在累积奖金达到 25 倍时点击 "兑现"。在这种情况下,您将获得 $500(20×25)的赔率。系统会自动支付这笔奖金,并将其计入您的银行账户余额。然后,您可以决定乘坐更多的 Crash X 航班或提取奖金。您还可以使用 "撞击 X "游戏中的 "自动兑现 "选项,在达到您理想的倍率系数时立即提取奖金。稍后再详细介绍。

崩溃 X 最高胜率和游戏 RTP

如上所述,Turbo Games 的 "Crash X "游戏的最大倍率系数为 999,999.99x。您可能会想,如果您下注 $20,幸运的话,火箭倍率达到 10,000 倍,那么您将赢得 $200,000。然而,事实并非如此,因为 "Crash X "游戏的最高赔率为 $10,000。不过,从软件开发商的游戏规则中可以看出,最高奖金限额是由在线赌场运营商决定的。因此,就像投注限额一样,您可能会发现 Crash X 在线赌场的最高赔付限额也各不相同。

这款即开即赢游戏的 RTP(玩家回报率)为 96%。RTP 是经过数十亿轮测试的赔率统计平均值。Crash X 游戏的 RTP 为 96%,这意味着玩家平均下注 $100,可以赢回 $96。尽管如此,这只是一个理论值,对较短的赌博时间可能影响不大。这意味着,在较短的赌博时间内,玩家有可能赢取更高的奖金。

崩溃 X 游戏界面

碰撞游戏启动时非常美观,以太空为主题的背景令人惊叹,清晰的用户界面按钮让导航和游戏变得毫不费力。几乎 90% 的主游戏界面都被主屏幕所覆盖,主屏幕上有一个飞行火箭,其动画效果无可挑剔,可跟踪飞船在太空中翱翔,直至爆炸(坠毁)。 

如前所述,随着游戏的进行,你会看到宇航员从火箭上跳下,同时还有其他动画让游戏更加刺激。不过,如果你觉得这些动画会让你分心,并想享受《Crash X》游戏的基本形式,你可以在 "设置 "面板下关闭动画效果。

在界面左侧,您会看到实时投注面板,显示所有活跃玩家、他们的赢利以及兑现的倍数。您还可以根据自己的赌博偏好折叠或展开该面板。 

在界面底部,您会看到两个投注面板,可以同时进行投注。顶部是实时游戏统计数据,统计数据下方是玩家排名图标,点击后会显示个人统计数据。点击界面右上角的 "设置 "菜单后,您将看到更多有关游戏的数据,如规则、玩法、限制、投注历史等。

碰撞 X》游戏特色

首先,您可以进入两个投注面板,就像大多数崩溃赌场游戏一样。在每个面板上,您可以使用 (+, -) 按钮来增加或减少投注额。另外,您还可以点击最小和最大按钮,分别使用最低和最高限额进行游戏。每个面板的末尾都有一个 "下注 "按钮,您可以用它在设定的时间内下注。游戏开始前,该按钮会变为 "取消",如果您改变主意,可以取消投注。此外,在游戏开始后,这个按钮也会变为 "兑现"。在真钱游戏中,您可以点击这个按钮来赢取奖金。在在线加密货币赌场中,您将根据所选选项获得比特币、Tether 等货币的支付。您还可以通过这些投注面板访问自动播放和自动兑现功能。

自动播放设置

桌面和移动用户均可使用该功能,该功能位于 "下注 "按钮的右上角。自动播放功能可以让赌客玩自己想要的回合数,而无需在每一回合后点击 "下注"。因此,当您点击右上角的刷新图标时,就会打开自动播放窗口,您可以在此调整您的理想投注额,该投注额将用于每一轮游戏。 

在真钱游戏中,自动播放可以激活至少五轮,但您还有其他选项,如 10、25、50 和无穷大。当您同意这些设置后,就可以点击 "开始自动播放 "按钮,在接下来的回合中激活自动播放。此外,您还可以打开 "专业设置",进一步自定义该功能:

  • 赢/输行动:您可以根据输赢情况,通过这些选项设置指令,按一定比例增加初始投注额或将其重置为原始投注额。使用这些选项时,请确保您选择了增加投注额的百分比(0.1% 至 100%)。
  • 停止任何胜利:即使自动播放功能还有剩余回合,该切换按钮也会停止自动播放。当然,您也可以点击 "停止自动播放 "来取消自动播放功能。

自动兑现

该功能位于每个投注面板的底部。Turbo Games 对传统的自动提现功能进行了一些改动,在自动提现功能中,您需要输入所需的倍率。取而代之的是,在 Crash X 游戏中,您可以使用滑动条来选择理想的自动兑现倍率。该功能在手动投注和自动播放模式下均可使用。在游戏过程中,一旦达到设定的倍率,自动提款功能就会自动收取您的奖金。

实时统计和历史

Crash X 赌场游戏在游戏界面顶部提供实时统计面板。实时统计数据会显示最近几轮的结果,玩家可以对其进行研究,找出任何可能给自己带来获胜优势的模式。实时统计面板中的乘数以不同颜色显示如下:

  • 蓝色:表示乘数低于 1.99 倍。
  • 绿色:该颜色代表系数在 2,00x 和 9.99x 之间。
  • 黄色:最后,这种颜色显示的倍数超过 10.00 倍。

如果您想记录整个投注过程,可以进入 "设置 "菜单,点击 "我的投注"。在这里,您可以找到前几轮游戏的详细信息,包括时间、投注金额、兑现倍数和赔率。在每个结果的末尾,都有一个信息图标 (i),您可以点击它来显示游戏回合的详细信息,如玩家 ID、哈希值和其他信息。遗憾的是,虽然提供商自己声称 Crash X bet 游戏是公认的公平游戏,但却没有足够的详细信息让玩家亲自检查回合结果的公平性。

个人统计数据

Crash X 还提供玩家的个人统计数据。点击实时统计面板下方的六角形徽章即可访问这些统计数据。在这里,您可以找到有关您当前军衔的信息。军衔从新手到开拓者(最高荣誉)。该排名系统基于您的投注次数。此外,您还可以找到您的飞行时数、飞行次数、平均倍率和最大倍率,后者表示您成功兑现的最高倍率。

Turbo Games 为《Crash X》游戏添加了一项名为 "Ping "的有趣功能。该功能可显示游戏服务器与您的游戏设备(手机或台式机)之间的延迟(延时)。Ping 数据位于界面的右下方,就在第二个投注面板的上方,用 Wi-Fi 图标表示。软件开发商建议,只有当 Ping 数据超过 2000ms 时,玩家才可以使用自动提现功能。不过,如果 Ping 值超过 5000ms,软件提供商也不建议玩家进行游戏,因为这意味着游戏比实时时间晚了 5 秒钟。

崩溃 X 游戏规则

Crash X 赌场游戏非常适合初学者,因为游戏规则过于简单明了。但这并不是说老玩家就不敢玩了。恰恰相反,经验丰富的玩家会为游戏中可观的最大倍率潜力和一轮最高 $200 的投注额而陶醉。玩家在玩 "撞击 X "真钱游戏时唯一需要考虑的基本因素是,要想赢钱,您必须在火箭爆炸(坠毁)之前点击 "兑现 "按钮。 

如果您使用的是自动兑现选项,则必须在达到设定的倍率后才能获得赔付。其他需要记住的事项还有:$0.1 的最低投注限额和 $100 的最高投注限额,以及 $10,000 的最高奖金上限。不过,我们还是建议新玩家在演示模式下练习 Crash X,以便在不熟悉游戏的情况下研究游戏的操作方法。请注意,从上一轮到下一轮之间只有 5 秒钟的时间供您下注。

手机上的碰撞 X 游戏

玩家还可以通过手持设备(智能手机和平板电脑)体验崩溃 X 赌博冒险的悬念和刺激。这是因为 "撞击 "游戏专为手机使用而优化。您只需要一个兼容的移动浏览器和一个提供移动应用程序或即时播放移动娱乐场版本的 Crash X 在线娱乐场。无论是哪种方式,您都可以获得流畅的游戏体验,因为赌场崩溃游戏是采用 HTML5 技术设计的。这使它能够缩小到任何兼容移动设备的图形分辨率和其他规格,提供与桌面版相同的功能。

碰撞 X 足球版

Turbo Games 还在《Crash X》成功的基础上推出了另一个版本,主要针对足球/橄榄球爱好者。这两款游戏的大部分功能都是一样的,包括最小和最大投注额、最大倍率(999,999.99x)和最大赔率($10,000)。不过,作为一款以足球为主题的游戏,《Crash X Football Edition》的背景显示的是一个足球场。因此,它不是一个火箭,而是一个在球场上上升的球,同时还能获得倍数奖励。

免费玩崩溃 X

结论

我们对《撞车 X》的评论显示,这款即开即赢的游戏融合了策略、悬念和风险,令人着迷,因此深受赌徒们的喜爱。在玩《Crash X》时,迅速的决策会很有帮助,但策略会更胜一筹。例如,您可以避免追逐巨大的倍率,而以较低的倍率兑现,同时在此过程中获得巨大利润。由于《Crash X》游戏的投注限额合理,您可以尝试各种投注系统。巨大的最高倍率限制可能会让人兴奋不已,但请记住 $10,000 的最高赢利上限。从图形、声音、动画到游戏玩法和用户界面,《Crash X》游戏都能给您带来引人入胜的快感。

崩溃 X 游戏常见问题

崩溃 X 游戏公平吗?

是的。Crash X 是一款通过 RNG 认证的游戏。它还采用了可证明公平的技术,帮助玩家验证结果的公平性。

如何玩崩溃 X?

只需选择下注金额并下注即可。当火箭开始上升时,点击 "兑现 "即可领取奖金。

碰撞 X 可以赢多少钱?

这取决于您的倍率和投注额,但您最多可以赢取 $10,000 美元。

碰撞 X 的投注额是多少?

投注额从 $0.10 到 $100 不等,但根据 Crash X 在线赌场的不同,投注额也会有所不同。

碰撞 X 有自动投注功能吗?

该功能允许无限轮投注,并可在专业设置中进一步自定义。

Crash X Crash game by Turbo Games for real money

Crash X Crash game by Turbo Games for real money logo

Crash casino games based on space-oriented themes are prevalent in the iGaming market, but each software developer always comes with its nifty interpretation. One of these popular instant-win titles is the Crash X game from Turbo Games. The online casino game features delightful graphics, sounds, and animations that are visually appealing to players, regardless of their gaming devices (desktop or mobile). Add to that innovative game features like the military-style player ranking system, the Ping feature, and the 999,999.99x maximum multiplier, and you have a winner with the Crash X casino game. However, during gameplay, you must use the Auto Cashout feature or click 'Cash Out' before the game crashes to take your winnings. This Crash X review will forensically examine the game's gameplay mechanics, features, rules, and other aspects to give you a meticulous analysis of what makes this instant-win title stand out. Additionally, you'll find a top list of Crash X online casinos on this page.

  • Crash X screenshot
  • Crash X screenshot
  • Crash X screenshot

Crash X facts

✅ Name Crash X
🔍 Type Crash game
🌐 Provider Turbo Games
📅 Release date 2021
💹 Return to Player 96%
💰 Min./Max. bet $0.10 - $100
🎨 Theme Space
👀 Objects Spaceship
🎯 Objective Jump out of the spaceship (cash out) before it bursts
📈 Maximum payout multiplier 999,999x
✅ Provable fair yes
🔄 Autobet yes

What is a crash game?

This is an online casino title that utilises the concept of a progressive (rising) multiplier. Usually, players will bet on a moving object represented on a graph-like interface, which begins to rise, leaving a curve that awards multipliers. The higher this object ascends, the more significant the multipliers and, consequently, the greater the winning potential. Nevertheless, the object can crash at any time, leading to losses. As such, you ought to cash out your winnings at your desired multiplier coefficient before the crash event. The crash gameplay mechanic is straightforward yet builds excitement and suspense in each round.

Crash X game overview

The brain behind this intriguing casino crash game is Turbo Games, a relatively new software provider founded in 2020. One year later, in March 2021, the software developer released its debut game, Crash X, which went on to become the smashing success players enjoy today in the best Crash X online casinos. The instant-win title impresses across the board in regards to design, user interface, graphics, sounds, and animations. The Crash X bet game is an interstellar-themed title set up in outer space where the rocket is the primary object, which takes off, leaving a curve of multipliers behind.

In the background, you can see a representation of star constellations forming diverse patterns. The game’s animations will definitely catch the eye of sci-fi fanatics. For example, as the rocket ascends further into space, you’ll see depictions of astronauts in spacesuits jumping off the spaceship. The astronauts start jumping off the rocket as other online players cash out their winnings. You can check this on the live bet panel on the left of the primary game section.

Gameplay mechanics

To put it simply, it’s like the Crash X game is taking players on a space exploration journey filled with superb multipliers and great winning potential. So, will you jump ship (cash out) at the right moment before the rocket explodes? That depends on your instincts and your target multiplier coefficients. Turbo Games further went on to make the game more immersive by awarding players flight badges through what seems like a military ranking system. Of course, the more flights you take, the more experience you get and the higher your rank. Impressively, the Crash X betting game features a maximum multiplier of 999,999.99x, which can deliver monstrous payouts.

Still, the crash casino game features a maximum payout limit per bet. If you play Crash X for real money, you’ll access other features that smoothen your gameplay and make it more captivating. We’ll look more into that later in this Crash X game review. 

Please keep in mind that you must click the ‘Cash Out’ button when you reach your target multiplier to collect your payout. The longer you wait for the multipliers to rise, the greater the payouts you’ll receive if you cash out in time. Still, you run the risk of losing the round the longer you wait since the crash can happen randomly, even at 1.00x. Turbo Games has over 20 other fast games you can check out, including Javelin X, Bayraktar, Turbo Plinko, Limbo Rider, Mines, Crash X Football Edition, etc.

Crash X game payouts and betting limits

Crash X online casinos can have different minimum and maximum bet limits since each platform operates under its specific terms and conditions. Mainly, in our expert opinion, these limits differ regarding the maximum payout they can offer players. That aside, you should be able to bet with at least $0.1 per round and a maximum of $100. For most casinos online with Crash X, the minimum will rarely vary, but the same cannot be said about the maximum threshold. Therefore, we recommend that you check these limits in your chosen Crash X online casino site via the game menu under the Limits tab. Still, since the game offers two betting panels, you can play with the maximum bet on each panel, increasing your maximum bet to $200 per round.

Regarding payouts, the amount you win will depend on your bet amount and the multiplier. Suppose you place a wager of $20 and click ‘Cash Out’ when the progressive has reached 25x. In that case, you’ll receive a payout of $500 (20×25). This payout is made automatically by the system and added to your bankroll balance. You can then decide to take more flights with Crash X or withdraw your winnings. You can also use the Auto Cashout option in the Crash X game to instantly take your payouts when your ideal multiplier coefficient is reached. More on this later.

Crash X maximum win and game RTP

Turbo Games’ Crash X title features a maximum multiplier coefficient of 999,999.99x, as mentioned above. At the top of your head, you may be thinking that if you place a $20 wager and, by luck, the rocket multiplier scale reaches 10,000x, you’ll win $200,000. However, that’s not the case since the Crash X game features a maximum win payout of $10,000. Still, from the software developer’s in-game rules, it’s stated that the maximum win limit is dictated by online casino operators. Therefore, just like betting limits, you may find Crash X online casinos with varying limits on the maximum they can pay out.

This instant-win game has an RTP (return to player) of 96%. RTP is the statistical average of payouts tested over billions of rounds. With the Crash X game having a 96% RTP, it means that on an average of $100 wagered, players can win back $96. Nevertheless, this is a theoretical value that may have little impact on what can happen over shorter gambling sessions. That means it’s possible to enjoy higher winnings over a short gambling period.

Crash X game interface

The crash game is aesthetically pleasing when you launch it, with a stunning space-themed backdrop and clearly marked UI buttons that make navigation and gameplay effortless. Almost 90% of the main game interface is covered by the main screen featuring a flying rocket with impeccable animations that track the spaceship as it soars into space until it explodes (crashes). 

As mentioned, you’ll see astronauts jumping off the rocket as the game progresses alongside other animations that make gameplay more exciting. However, if you find these animations distracting and want to enjoy the Crash X game in its basic form, you can turn off the animation effects under the Settings panel.

On the left side of the interface, you’ll find the live bet panel, displaying all the active players, their winnings, and the multiplier they cashed out at. You can also collapse or expand this panel, depending on your gambling preferences. 

At the base of the interface, you’ll see two betting panels, allowing you to place simultaneous bets. At the top, you’ll find the live game statistics, and below these stats, you’ll see the player rank icon, which will reveal personal statistics when clicked. You’ll find more data about the game, such as rules, how to play, limits, bet history, etc. after you click the Settings menu on the top right corner of the interface.

Crash X game features

To begin with, you’ll have access to two betting panels like most crash casino games offer. On each panel, you can use the (+, -) buttons to increase or decrease your bet amount. Alternatively, you can click the Min and Max buttons to play with the minimum and maximum thresholds, respectively. At the end of each panel is a ‘Place bet’ button, which you’ll use to place your wagers within the set timeframe. This button changes to ‘Cancel’ before the game starts, allowing you to revoke your bets if you have a change of mind. Also, the same button changes to ‘Cash Out’ after the game starts. It’s this button that you’ll click to take your winnings during real money gameplay. In online crypto casinos, you’ll be paid in currencies like Bitcoin, Tether, etc., depending on your selected option. You’ll also access the Autoplay and Auto Cashout features from these betting panels.

Autoplay settings

This feature is available to desktop and mobile users and is located on the top right corner of the ‘Place bet’ button. The Autoplay feature enables gamblers to play their desired number of rounds without requiring them to click ‘Place bet’ after each round. So, when you click the refresh icon on the top right corner, you’ll open the Autoplay window, where you can adjust your ideal bet size, which will be used on every round. 

Autoplay can be activated for at least five rounds during real money gameplay, but you’ll have other options like 10, 25, 50, and infinity. When you’re okay with these settings, you can click the ‘Start Autoplay’ button to activate it in the following rounds. In addition, you can open Pro Settings to customise this feature further as follows:

  • Win/Lose actions: You can set instructions via these options to either increase your initial bet amount by a certain percentage or reset it to the original bet size, depending on whether you win or lose. When using these options, ensure you select the percentage (between 0.1% and 100%) by which the bet amount should increase.
  • Stop on any win: This toggle will stop Autoplay even if there are remaining rounds in the feature. Of course, you can still cancel the Autoplay feature by clicking Stop Autoplay.

Auto cashout

This feature is located at the bottom of each betting panel. Turbo Games twisted things a bit from the conventional auto cashout function, where you enter your desired multiplier. Instead, in the Crash X game, you’ll use a slide bar to choose your ideal auto cashout multiplier. This feature is available during manual betting and Autoplay modes. Auto Cashout will always collect your winnings automatically once the set multiplier is reached during gameplay.

Live statistics and history

The Crash X casino game provides a live statistics panel at the top of the game interface. The live statistics show the outcomes of the last rounds, enabling players to study them and identify any patterns that may give them a winning edge. Multipliers in the live stats panel are displayed in varying colours as follows:

  • Blue: Indicates multipliers that are below 1.99x.
  • Green: This colour represents coefficients that are between 2,00x and 9.99x.
  • Yellow: Lastly, this colour shows multipliers that are over 10.00x.

If you want a record of your entire betting session, you can go to the Settings menu and click ‘My Bets.’ Here, you’ll find details of your previous rounds, including time, bet amount, multiplier at which you cashed out, and your payout. At the end of each outcome, there’s an information icon (i) you can click to display the game round details like player ID, Hash, and other information. Sadly, although the provider itself claims the Crash X bet game is provably fair, there are not enough details that allow players to check for fairness in round results personally.

Personal statistics

Crash X also offers a player’s personal stats. These statistics can be accessed by clicking the hexagonal-shaped badge below the live stats panel. Here, you’ll find information about your current military-style rank. Ranks start from Rookie up to Transcendent Trailblazer (the highest honours). This ranking system is based on the number of bets you’ve placed. In addition, you’ll find your flying hours, number of flights, average multiplier, and the max multiplier, which indicates the highest multiplier at which you’ve successfully cashed out.

Ping

Turbo Games added a nifty feature to the Crash X game known as Ping. This feature shows the latency (delay) between the game servers and your gaming devices (mobile or desktop). The Ping data is located at the bottom right of the interface, just above the second betting panel, denoted with a Wi-Fi icon. The software developer recommends that players should only rely on the Auto Cashout value if the Ping figure is over 2000ms. Nevertheless, the provider doesn’t recommend playing if the Ping value is more than 5000ms, as this means the game is behind by five seconds from the real-time.

Crash X game rules

Crash X casino game is ideal for beginners since the rules are overly straightforward. This is not to say that seasoned players are deterred from playing. On the contrary, experienced gamblers will revel in the game’s substantial maximum multiplier potential and the possibility of betting up to $200 in a round. The only essential factor players should consider when playing Crash X for real money is that to win, you must hit the ‘Cash Out’ button before the rocket explodes (crashes). 

If you’re using the Auto Cashout option, your set multiplier must be reached before you can receive your payout. Other things to remember are the $0.1 minimum and $100 maximum bet limits and the $10,000 maximum cap on winnings. Still, we advise new players to practice Crash X in demo mode to study how the game works if they’re unfamiliar with it. Please note there are only 5 seconds between the last and the next round for you to place your bet(s).

Crash X game on mobile

Players can also experience the suspense and thrill of Crash X gambling adventure through their handheld devices (smartphones and tablets). This is because the crash game is optimised for mobile use. All you need is a compatible mobile browser and a Crash X online casino offering a mobile app or an instant-play mobile casino version. With either, you can expect a fluid gaming experience since the casino crash game is designed with HTML5 technology. This enables it to scale down to any compatible mobile device’s graphic resolutions and other specifications to offer the same features you’d find in its desktop counterpart.

Crash X Football Edition

Turbo Games also built upon the success of Crash X with another version of the title aimed at football/soccer enthusiasts. Most features in both games are the same, including minimum and maximum bets, maximum multiplier (999,999.99x), and maximum payout ($10,000). However, being a football-themed title, Crash X Football Edition displays a football stadium in the background. So, instead of a rocket, it’s a ball that rises across the stadium while awarding multipliers.

Play Crash X for free

Conclusion

Our Crash X review reveals the instant-win title as a spellbinding fusion of strategy, suspense, and risk, making it a popular game among gamblers. Swift decision-making can prove helpful when playing Crash X, but strategy comes out on top. For instance, you can avoid chasing huge multipliers and cash out at lower multipliers while immensely making profits in the process. With reasonable bet limits in the Crash X game, you can try various betting systems. The colossal maximum multiplier limit can be exciting, but remember the $10,000 maximum cap on winnings. From graphics, sound, and animations to gameplay and UI, the Crash X game promises an engaging thrill.

Crash X game FAQ

Is Crash X game fair?

Yes. Crash X is an RNG-certified game. It also uses provably fair technology to help players verify the fairness of outcomes.

How to play Crash X?

Simply choose your bet amount and place it. When the rocket starts rising, click 'Cash Out' to collect your payout.

How much can I win in Crash X?

That depends on your multiplier and bet amount, but the maximum you can win is $10,000.

What are the bet sizes in Crash X?

The bet sizes range between $0.10 and $100, but they may vary depending on the Crash X online casino.

Does Crash X have an autobet feature?

Yes. The feature allows betting infinity rounds and can further be customised under the Pro Settings.

Crash X alternatives