Onlyplay 的 "Lambo Crash "真钱游戏

When Lambo Crash game by Onlyplay for real money 徽标

您想驾驶豪华跑车兜风吗?谁不想呢?因此,在兰博撞车游戏中,您可以试驾一辆兰博基尼,让它从出发点开始加速,同时获得乘数奖励。这些乘数可以无限上升,但是兰博会随机爆炸(撞车),一旦发生,您就会输掉赌注。

  • 兰博截图
  • 兰博截图

兰博事实

✅ 姓名 当兰博
🔍 类型 崩溃游戏
🌐 提供者 Onlyplay
📅 发布日期 2023
💹 返回播放器 95%
💰最小/最大赌注 $1 - $50
🎨 主题 其他
👀 对象 跑车
🎯 目标 在兰博坠毁前套现
📈 最高赔付倍数 不适用
✅ 可证明的公平 没有
🔄 Autobet

因此,游戏的目的是在兰博爆炸之前,以理想的倍率赢取奖金。有趣的是,"当兰博 "游戏还有一个奖励功能,玩家可以在跑车上路时享受倍率提升。在我们的 "When Lambo "评论中,您可以了解更多关于这款在线赌场撞车游戏的信息,包括玩法、规则、赔率和投注额。此外,玩家还可以在此找到该游戏的顶级在线赌场列表。

什么是崩溃游戏?

多样化是博彩业的游戏规则。现在,在线赌场崩溃游戏类型有了不同的变化,您可以期待涵盖各种主题、额外功能(如奖金)的即开即赢游戏,而不仅仅是在奖励倍数的同时让一个物体上升。无论如何变化,其概念都是一样的:在游戏崩溃前兑现您的奖金,这样您就不会输掉您的赌注。这样,玩家就可以通过收取较高或较低倍数的奖金来决定自己在游戏中的风险水平。在我们的评测中,When Lambo 赌场游戏完全遵循了这一崩溃游戏概念。

兰博游戏概览

这款崩溃游戏由 Onlyplay 于 2023 年 5 月发布,Onlyplay 是一家对加密货币友好的游戏提供商,提供各种具有不同机制的游戏。除撞车游戏外,该软件开发商还提供在线老虎机和彩票游戏。When Lambo》是一款以跑车为主题的撞车游戏,以广受追捧的兰博基尼的动画为特色。该游戏拥有顶级的图形、动画和音乐/声音,使游戏玩法引人入胜。

When Lambo 是一款多人撞车游戏,所有玩家同时对同一事件下注。不过,您的提款决定不会影响其他活跃赌客的游戏。在真钱游戏中,每位玩家都可以在自己喜欢的时间点领取奖金。虽然游戏没有实时聊天功能供所有活跃赌客进行交流,但它提供了一个表情标签,您可以发送各种表情符号来表达您在每个游戏环节中的感受和情绪。

游戏设有两个投注站,这意味着您可以同时下两个赌注。在一轮游戏开始前,您会看到兰博加油的动画,加油器会弹进车内。这段加油时间是专用投注时间(约 10 秒),之后就不能再下注了,直到下一轮。游戏开始后,当兰博下注游戏中的乘数从 1 倍系数开始计算,并可无限上升。

当然,这意味着巨大的赔率潜力,但游戏对每次投注的赢利设置了最高上限。崩溃游戏具有自动播放和自动兑现配置,让玩家获得流畅的赌博体验。此外,玩家在玩蓝波真钱游戏时,可以查看自己的投注历史、其他赌客的实时投注统计以及过去几轮的实时结果。在游戏过程中,沿路的硝化罐可以提高您的倍率,从而获得更高的赔率。

兰博游戏规则

像 "当兰博 "这样的崩溃游戏也是基于同样的理念:下注后,在游戏崩溃前,根据自己喜欢的倍数领取奖金。在这款游戏中,崩溃事件发生在兰博车爆炸时。如果您未能在崩溃事件发生前领取奖金,则输掉本轮游戏。本游戏没有任何超乎寻常的游戏规则,但您在玩真钱 "When Lambo "游戏时应遵守最低和最高投注额。

您的投注额不能低于或超过这些限额。此外,请记住每轮游戏的最大赢钱限额。最后,1.35 倍是您在使用自动提现功能时可以设置的最小倍数。掌握这些规则后,请加入我们推荐的 When Lambo 在线赌场,开始真钱游戏。

兰博游戏界面

豪华的兰博基尼是游戏的核心部分,在驾驶的同时还能获得乘数奖励。不过,游戏的整体设计和主题也很吸引人。因此,游戏的背景被设置在海滩上--一辆豪华的汽车代表着一种迷人的生活方式。在背景中,您可以看到豪华的海滩酒店、大海、棕榈树、游艇、海湾瞭望塔以及远处的山脉和丘陵。

您可以通过点击屏幕左上角的汉堡包图标来更改声音设置、查看游戏限制和获取更多游戏信息。遗憾的是,游戏规则、RTP 和其他游戏信息并未嵌入标题中。您必须下载包含这些信息的 PDF 文件。您的余额显示在汉堡包图标旁边。在主游戏部分下方,您会看到一个标签页,上面有一连串过去几轮的实时结果(在桌面上最多有 12 种结果)。

该选项卡旁边的笑脸可打开表情选项卡,让您发送表情符号,捕捉和表达您对游戏的情感。在界面底部,您会看到投注区,这里有投注面板和用户界面按钮,用于选择投注金额、下注以及激活自动投注和提现功能。您可以在界面右侧的面板上找到自己的投注历史记录,以及其他活跃玩家的全球投注统计信息。

兰博游戏特色

这款崩溃赌场游戏在所有游戏设备(手机和台式机)上都提供类似的用户界面。因此,无论您是在玩 When Lambo 真钱游戏,还是在玩试玩游戏,都可以轻松访问以下游戏功能。下面是这些用户界面功能和 When Lambo 赌场游戏中其他元素的说明。

投注站

如前所述,游戏有两个投注站。不过,当您启动游戏时,只有一个是激活的。因此,您可以点击投注区黄色 "下注 "按钮旁边的 "+"符号,打开第二个面板。下注 "按钮用于在游戏中下注,并在一轮游戏开始时变成 "接受"。

每个投注面板都有一个自动投注和自动取款(提现)选项,以及用户界面按钮,用于在一轮游戏中增加或减少投注额。这意味着您可以在一轮游戏中进行两次下注,但必须在每个摊位点击 "取款 "按钮才能领取奖金。

投注限额

在游戏过程中,您可以使用每个投注面板上的"-"和 "+"按钮来调整投注额。此外,您还可以点击投注额部分,手动输入所需的投注额,或从每个投注面板末尾的预定投注额中选择投注额。

在 "当兰博 "游戏中,投注限额比其他崩溃游戏要保守一些,每轮投注额最低为 $0.50,最高为 $50。如果您在接受比特币、以太坊等代币的加密货币赌场进行游戏,这些限制将以相应的货币代币表示。

但是,这些投注限额会因不同的当兰博在线娱乐场而异,取决于您当地的货币、运营商的政策等因素。因此,我们建议您访问设置菜单下的 "限额 "部分(汉堡包图标),查看可接受的最高和最低限额。由于有两个投注面板,您每轮最多可以投注 $100(每个面板 $50)。

奖励罐

虽然游戏没有独立的奖励回合,但它的硝化罐可以提高当前的倍率系数。这些放置在路边的硝化罐通常会在兰博成功加注硝化燃料后将倍率提高 1.20 倍。 

例如,假设在硝化甘油加注前初始倍率为 6.20x。在这种情况下,成功加注硝化甘油后,乘数将增加到 7.44 倍(6.20×1.20)。不过,必须成功加注氮气才能提高倍率。如果兰博在加油前爆炸,额外的倍数(1.20 倍)将不会在该回合生效。

自动投注

玩 "当兰博撞车 "游戏时,您无需每次都点击 "下注 "按钮来下注。游戏提供自动下注功能,系统会在每轮游戏中自动下注。不过,要使用该功能,您必须在投注面板上 "下注 "选项卡上切换 "自动 "按钮(变为黄色)来激活它。激活后,您可以选择理想的投注额,然后点击 "下注 "按钮开始自动投注。

接下来的游戏将自动进行,但您必须点击 "领取 "按钮才能领取每轮游戏的奖金。遗憾的是,这项功能没有高级配置,无法自动停止。因此,您可以在一轮游戏结束后关闭 "自动 "按钮(变成灰色),以停止此功能。不过,如果您的余额不支持更多回合,自动投注功能也会自动停止。

自动取景

您可以在每个投注面板的 "投注额 "部分找到这项功能。要打开该功能,请点击 "投注 "部分的 "自动 "切换按钮(变为黄色),然后调整您理想的自动投注倍数。您可以使用"-"和 "+"按钮来减少或增加您的理想倍率系数。或者,您也可以点击倍率部分,输入您喜欢的倍率系数。因此,每次下注时,一旦在一轮游戏中达到您设定的倍率,您的奖金就会自动领取。

值得注意的是,使用该功能时可设置的最小倍数为 1.35 倍。而最大倍数则是无限的,甚至可以超过 1,000,000 倍。您可以在领取当前一轮的奖金后更改自动获取倍数系数。您可以再点击一次 "自动 "切换按钮,关闭自动取款(变为灰色)。如果您想体验这些自动功能,我们建议您同时使用自动投注和自动取款,以获得最佳游戏体验。不过,请留意您的余额,因为它可能会很快用完。

如何玩 "当兰博 "赢真钱

我们在本页列出了一些最好的 When Lambo 在线赌场。因此,您可以加入其中一家赌场,进行存款,然后按照以下步骤在 When Lambo 崩溃游戏中进行真钱投注:

  1. 在手机或台式机上的赌场资料库中查找并启动 When Lambo 游戏 (Onlyplay)。
  2. 在投注面板上设置理想的投注额。您可以使用一个或两个投注面板。因此,请使用此处提及的任何选项,在 $0.50 和 $50 之间设置您的投注额。
  3. 然后,点击黄色的 "下注 "按钮下注。该按钮将切换为 "接受投注",表示您已成功下注。您将有大约 10 秒钟的时间在 "当兰博 "游戏中下注。
  4. 游戏开始后,兰博会一边飞驰一边获得乘数奖励。一路上,它会通过硝化罐加油,从而将乘数提高 1.20 倍。这辆豪华的兰博轿车会一直向前行驶,直到它不幸身亡(爆炸),表示本轮游戏结束。因此,您必须在爆炸前点击 "Take "按钮,领取奖金并赢得本轮游戏。

请注意,即使倍率为 1.00 倍,蓝宝也可能崩溃。您可以在利用兰博游戏中的自动投注和自动取款功能的同时,采用能让您获得最佳结果的投注策略。

兰博游戏的赔率和最高奖金

根据规则手册,"当兰博 "游戏的 RTP 为 94.20%,低于其他撞车游戏(通常为 96%)。虽然 94.20% 的 RTP 表示长时间赌博花费 $100 可获得 $94.20 的回报,但在短期内,您可以享受更高的赔率。赔率根据您的投注额和点击 "开始 "按钮时的乘数系数计算。

这款崩溃游戏的倍率会无限上升,因此有巨大的赔付潜力。不过,该游戏每轮奖金有上限(约 $12,000 / 238 mBTC),在真钱赌博时,该上限显示在游戏的 "限制 "部分。我们建议玩家在自己喜欢的 When Lambo 在线赌场中以当地游戏货币查看准确的限额。

以演示模式免费玩《当兰博》游戏

结论

在 Onlyplay 游戏库中,"当兰博"(When Lambo)是一款著名的撞击类赌场游戏,只有 "量子 X"(Quantum X)和 "F777 战斗机"(F777 Fighter)等游戏才能与其相媲美。游戏的概念很简单,让所有玩家都能享受驾驶豪华兰博基尼的乐趣,同时获得令人难以置信的乘数。游戏中的硝基燃料罐会进一步提高这些乘数,为玩家提供更高的奖金。游戏的投注限额相对较低($0.50-$50),可满足低投注额玩家的需求,但高投注额玩家也可参与其中,两个投注面板每轮可提供 $100 的限额。由于最高赢钱限额约为 $12,000,而且乘数无限上升,因此 "When Lambo crash "游戏是您玩真钱游戏的最佳选择之一。

兰博游戏常见问题

兰博游戏公平吗?

虽然 Onlyplay 是一家对加密货币友好的软件开发商,但 When Lambo 赌场游戏并不提供手动验证结果的工具。尽管如此,它还是使用了 RNG 算法,玩家可以信赖 Onlyplay 游戏供应商的许可和声誉。

如何玩 "当兰博"?

游戏玩法简单明了:选择一个顶级兰博在线娱乐场,存款,在一个或两个标签页上选择投注额($0.50-$50),然后点击 "下注 "按钮。游戏开始后,在兰博爆炸之前,尝试以您理想的倍率兑现。

驾驶兰博可以赢多少钱?

如果您在加密货币在线赌场赌博,该游戏每轮的最大赢钱门槛约为 $12,000 或 2.38 亿 BTC。

兰博的赌注大小是多少?

投注额可能因各在线赌场而异,但一般来说,您的投注额最低为 $0.50,最高为 $50。两个面板意味着最大限额为 $100。

当兰博有自动投注吗?

是的,只要您的余额支持,您就可以无限轮使用该功能。不过,自动投注功能没有高级设置,但您可以同时使用自动取款选项。

When Lambo Crash game by Onlyplay for real money

When Lambo Crash game by Onlyplay for real money logo

Would you like to take a luxurious sports car on a spin? Who wouldn't, though? So, with the When Lambo crash game, you get to test drive a Lamborghini as it increases speed from the departure point while awarding multipliers. These multipliers could rise indefinitely, but the Lambo can explode (crash) randomly, and when this happens, you lose your bet.

  • When Lambo screenshot
  • When Lambo screenshot

When Lambo facts

✅ Name When Lambo
🔍 Type Crash game
🌐 Provider Onlyplay
📅 Release date 2023
💹 Return to Player 95%
💰 Min./Max. bet $1 - $50
🎨 Theme Other
👀 Objects Sports car
🎯 Objective Cash out before the lambo crashes
📈 Maximum payout multiplier n/a
✅ Provable fair no
🔄 Autobet yes

Therefore, the aim is to take your winnings at your ideal multiplier before the Lambo explodes. Interestingly, the When Lambo game has a bonus feature where players enjoy multiplier boosts as the sports car hits the road. Learn more about this online casino crash game, including how to play, rules, payouts, and bet sizes in our When Lambo review. Also, gamblers will find a list of the top casinos online with the title herein.

What is a crash game?

Diversity is the name of the game in the gambling industry. And with the online casino crash game genre now featuring different variations, you can expect instant-win titles covering various themes, additional features like bonuses, and more than just an object rising while awarding multipliers. Regardless of the rendition, the concept remains the same: Cash out your winnings before the game crashes so that you don’t lose your bet. This way, players get to decide their risk level in the game by collecting payouts at higher or lower multipliers. In respect to our review, the When Lambo casino game follows this crash gaming concept to the letter.

When Lambo game overview

This crash game was released in May 2023 by Onlyplay, a crypto-friendly game provider with a wide range of games featuring various mechanics. In addition to crash games, the software developer has online slots and lottery-based titles in its catalogue. When Lambo is a sports car-themed crash game featuring the animation of the widely coveted Lamborghini. The game has top-tier graphics, animations, and music/sound, which make gameplay captivating.

When Lambo is a multiplayer crash game where all players wager on the same event simultaneously. However, your cashout decisions won’t affect the gameplay of other active gamblers. Every player collects their winnings at their preferred point during real-money gameplay. Although the game lacks a live chat feature for all active gamblers to converse, it offers a smilies tab where you can send various emoticons to express your feelings and emotions in each game session.

The game features two betting booths, meaning you can have two wagers running simultaneously. Before a round starts, you’ll see the animation of the Lambo fueling, with gas jerricans popping into the vehicle. This fueling period is the dedicated betting time (about 10 seconds), after which no more bets can be placed until the next round. When the game starts, multipliers in the When Lambo bet game begin counting from a 1x coefficient and can rise indefinitely.

This, of course, means a huge payout potential, but the game has a maximum cap on winnings per bet. The crash game features auto-play and auto-cashout configurations, allowing for a smooth gambling experience. Besides, players can view their bet history, live bet statistics of other gamblers, and live results of the past rounds when playing When Lambo for real money. During gameplay, nitro cans along the road boost your multipliers for a better payout.

When Lambo game rules

Crash games like When Lambo operate under the same concept: Place your wager(s) and collect your winnings based on your preferred multiplier before the game crashes. In this title, the crash event occurs when the Lambo explodes. You lose the round if you fail to take your proceeds before this crash event. There are no out-of-this-world game rules to brood over, but you should stick to the minimum and maximum bets when you play When Lambo for real money.

You cannot place bets below or beyond these limits. Also, remember there’s a maximum threshold on how much you can win per round. Lastly, 1.35x is the least multiplier you can set to auto-collect your winnings when using the auto cashout feature. Once you grasp these rules, join our recommended When Lambo online casinos and commence real money gameplay.

When Lambo game interface

The luxurious Lamborghini is the central part of the game, driving while awarding multipliers. However, the overall design and theme of the game is also appealing. Therefore, the game is set on a beach – a luxurious car for a glamorous lifestyle. In the background, you can see posh beach hotels, the ocean, palm trees, yachts, bay watch towers, and mountains and hills in the distant background.

You can change the sound settings, view game limits, and get more information about the game by clicking the hamburger icon at the top left corner of the screen. Unfortunately, the game’s rules, RTP, and other info about the game are not embedded in the title. You must download a PDF file with this data. Your balance is indicated next to this hamburger icon. Below the main game section, you’ll see a tab with a string of live results of the past rounds (up to 12 outcomes on desktop).

A smiley next to this tab opens the smilies tab, allowing you to send emojis that capture and express your emotions about the game. At the base of the interface, you’ll find the betting area, with the betting panels and UI buttons to select bet amount, place bets, and activate the auto-play and cashout features. You’ll find your bet history on the panel on the right of the interface, alongside the global bet stats of other active players.

When Lambo game features

This crash casino game provides a similar user interface across all gaming devices (mobile and desktop). As such, you can easily access the below game features whether you’re playing When Lambo for real money or fun during demo play. Below is a description of these UI features and other elements in the When Lambo casino game.

Betting booths

As mentioned, the game has two betting booths. However, when you launch the game, only one is active. As such, you can open the second panel by clicking the ‘+’ symbol next to the yellow ‘Make Bet’ button on the betting area. The ‘Make Bet’ button is used to place bets in the game and turns to ‘Take’ when the round commences.

Each betting panel has an auto bet and auto take (cashout) option alongside UI buttons to increase or decrease your bet size in a gaming round. This means you place two bets in one round, but you must click the ‘Take’ button in each booth to collect your winnings.

Betting limits

You can use the ‘-‘ and ‘+’ buttons on each betting panel to adjust your bet size during gameplay. Alternatively, you can click the bet value section and manually enter your desired bet amount or select a bet size from the predetermined bet value at the end of each bet panel.

In the When Lambo game, the betting limits are somewhat more conservative than what other crash games offer, as you can only bet as little as $0.50 and a maximum of $50 per round. If you’re playing at a crypto casino that accepts tokens like Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc., these limits will be indicated in the respective currency tokens.

However, these wagering limits are bound to vary from one When Lambo online casino to another, depending on factors like your local currencies, operator’s policies, etc. Therefore, we recommend visiting the ‘Limits’ section under the settings menu (hamburger icon) to view the precise acceptable maximum and minimum thresholds. Since there are two betting panels, you can play with a maximum of $100 per round ($50 on each panel).

Bonus canisters

Although the game doesn’t feature standalone bonus rounds, it has nitro canisters that boost the current multiplier coefficient. These nitro canisters placed along the road usually increase the multiplier by 1.20x after the Lambo successfully fuels with the nitro. 

For instance, suppose the initial multiplier was 6.20x before a nitro canister fueling. In that case, the multiplier will increase to 7.44x (6.20×1.20) after a successful nitro fueling. However, the fueling must be successful for this nitro multiplier boost to work. If the Lambo explodes before fueling, the additional multiplier (1.20x) won’t take effect on the round.

Auto Bet

When playing the When Lambo crash game, you don’t need to hit the ‘Make Bet’ button every time to place your wager(s). The game offers an auto-bet feature where the system automatically places your bets each round. However, to use this feature, you must activate it by toggling the ‘AUTO’ button (turns yellow) on the tab labelled ‘Bet’ on the betting panels. After activating it, you can choose your ideal bet size and click the ‘Make Bet’ button once to start autoplay.

The following rounds will then be played automatically, but you must click the ‘Take’ button to collect your winnings for each round. Unfortunately, this feature doesn’t have advanced configurations that enable you to stop it automatically. Therefore, you can switch the ‘AUTO’ button off (turns grey) after a completed round to stop this feature. Auto Bet will, however, stop automatically if your balance doesn’t support more rounds.

Auto Take

You’ll find this feature in the ‘Take’ section of each betting panel. To switch it on, click on the ‘AUTO’ toggle button (turns yellow) on the Take section and then adjust your ideal auto-take multiplier. You can use the ‘-‘ and ‘+’ buttons to decrease or increase your ideal multiplier coefficient. Alternatively, you can click on the multiplier section and enter your preferred multiplier coefficient. Therefore, each time you place a bet, your winnings will be automatically collected once your set multiplier is reached in a game round.

Notably, the least multiplier that can be set while using this feature is 1.35x. The maximum, on the other hand, is infinite; it can even exceed 1,000,000x. You can change the auto-take multiplier coefficient after collecting payouts of the current round. You can click the ‘AUTO’ toggle once more on the Take section to turn off Auto Take (turns grey). If you’re looking to explore these auto features, we recommend using both Auto Bet and Auto Take to get the best gaming experience. Nevertheless, keep an eye on your balance, as it can be exhausted quickly.

How to play When Lambo for real money

We’ve listed some of the best When Lambo online casinos on this page. So, you can join one, make a deposit, and follow the below procedure to place real money bets in the When Lambo crash game:

  1. Find and launch the When Lambo game (Onlyplay) from your casino’s library on your mobile or desktop.
  2. Set your ideal bet size from the betting panel. You can use one or two betting panels. Therefore, use any options mentioned herein to set your bet amount between $0.50 and $50.
  3. Afterwards, click the yellow ‘Make Bet’ button to place your wager (s). This button will switch to ‘Bet Accepted’ to indicate you’ve successfully placed your bet. You’ll have about 10 seconds to place bets in the When Lambo bet game.
  4. The game will then start with the Lambo speeding off while awarding multipliers. Along the way, it’ll be fueling via nitro canisters, which boost the multiplier by 1.20x. The luxurious Lambo will move until its untimely demise (explodes), indicating the end of the round. So, you must click the ‘Take’ button before the crash to collect your winnings and win the round.

Please note that the Lambo can crash even at a 1.00x multiplier. You can employ betting strategies that give you the best results while exploiting the Auto Bet and Auto Take features in When Lambo.

When Lambo game payouts and maximum win

According to the rules manual, the When Lambo game has an RTP of 94.20%, which is lower than that of other crash games (usually 96%). While the 94.20% RTP indicates a $94.20 return for $100 spent over a long gambling session, in the short run, you can enjoy higher payouts. Payouts are calculated based on your bet amount and the multiplier coefficient at the time of clicking the ‘Take’ button.

With the multiplier in this crash game rising indefinitely, there’s a colossal payout potential. However, the title has a maximum cap on winnings per round (about $12,000 / 238 mBTC), which is displayed under the Limits section of the game during real money gambling. We advise players to check the precise limit in their local gaming currency in their preferred When Lambo online casinos.

Play When Lambo for free in demo mode

Conclusion

When Lambo is a famous crash casino game in the Onlyplay library with only titles like Quantum X and F777 Fighter, among others, matching its aura. The game’s concept is easy, enabling all players to enjoy driving the luxurious Lamborghini while receiving incredible multipliers. The nitro-fueling canisters in the game further boost these multipliers to offer players increased winnings. The bet limit is relatively low ($0.50-$50), accommodating low rollers, but high rollers can partake in the fun, with the two betting panels offering a $100 limit per round. With a maximum win limit of about $12,000 and infinitely rising multipliers, the When Lambo crash game is one of the top choices you can play for real money.

When Lambo game FAQ

Is When Lambo game fair?

Although Onlyplay is a crypto-friendly software developer, the When Lambo casino game doesn't feature tools for the manual verification of results. Still, it uses the RNG algorithm, and players can rely on the licensing and reputation of the Onlyplay game supplier.

How to play When Lambo?

The gameplay is straightforward: Select a top When Lambo online casino, deposit, select your bet amount ($0.50-$50) on one or two tabs, and click the 'Make Bet' button. After the game commences, try to cash out at your ideal multiplier before Lambo explodes.

How much can I win in When Lambo?

The game has a maximum win threshold of about $12,000 or 238mBTC per round if you're gambling in a crypto casino online.

What are bet sizes in When Lambo?

The bet sizes may vary depending on the respective online casino, but generally, you should bet with anything between a minimum of $0.50 and a maximum of $50. Two panels mean a $100 maximum limit.

Does When Lambo have autobet?

Yes. You can use this feature for infinite rounds as long as your balance supports it. However, the Auto Bet feature doesn't have advanced settings, but you can use the Auto Take option alongside it.

When Lambo alternatives